Top Menu

Staff

G&A Office Staff

Erika DeLeon

Coordinator 3 (Graduate Secretary)

225-578-6246
edeleon1@nospam.com@lsu.edu
ekd1

Luke Driskell

Computer Analyst

225-578-6185
luke@nospam.com@lsu.edu
Luke Driskell

Amy Encinas

Coordinator 2 (Front Desk)

225-578-5942
aencinas@nospam.com@lsu.edu
encinasphoto

Linda Strain

Assistant to the Chair

225-578-6133
lstrain@nospam.com@lsu.edu
Linda Strain

Nedda Taylor

Administrative Assistant

225-578-0402
ntaylor@nospam.com@lsu.edu
Nedda Taylor

 

FACES Lab

Maria Allaire

Forensic Anthropologist/Research Associate

225-578-4775
mallaire@nospam.com@lsu.edu
Allaire, Maria LSU9628-1

Ginesse A. Listi

Interim Director, LSU FACES Lab

225-578-3906
glisti1@nospam.com@lsu.edu
Listi

Larry Livaudais

Imaging Specialist

225-578-3750
llivaud@nospam.com@lsu.edu
fs_larry

Teresa V. Wilson

Forensic Anthropologist

225-578-4761
tvwilson@nospam.com@lsu.edu
Wilson

 

Southern Regional Climate Center

Kyle Brehe

Regional Climatologist - Climate Monitoring, Climate Data Product Distribution & Design, Social Media & Outreach Coordinator, Day-To-Day Operations

225-578-5021
kbrehe@nospam.com@srcc.lsu.edu
Kyle Brehe

Yixin Luo

Systems Administrator

225-578-5023
yluo2@nospam.com@lsu.edu

Kevin Robbins

Director

225-578-1063
krobbins@nospam.com@srcc.lsu.edu
Kevin Robbins

David Sathiaraj

Associate Director - Computing Infrastructure and Software Development, NOAA Southern Regional Climate Center

225-578-5021
SRCC@nospam.com@lsu.edu